home | calls | dates | committees | submission | program | registration | venue | news | contacts | publicity material
Organizing Committee
Steering Commitee
Program Committee
Organizing Committee
General Chairs

Andy Zaidman

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

University of Antwerp, Belgium

a.e.zaidman at tudelft.nl


Massimiliano Di Penta

RCOST - University of Sannio, Italy

dipenta at unisannio.it


Program Chair

Ahmed Hassan
Queens University

ahmed at cs.queensu.ca

PhD Forum Chairs

Serge Demeyer

University of Antwerp, Belgium

serge.demeyer at ua.ac.be



Serge Demeyer

Arie van Deursen

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

arie.vandeursen at tudelft.nl


Arie van Deursen
Workshop Chairs

Martin Pinzger

University of Zurich, Switzerland

pinzger at ifi.uzh.ch



Daniel German
University of Victoria, BC, Canada

dmg at uvic.ca



Tool Demonstration Chairs

Marco D'Ambros

University of Lugano, Switzerland

marco.dambros at lu.unisi.ch



Thomas Zimmermann

University of Calgary, Canada

zimmerth at cpsc.ucalgary.ca



Finance and Registration Chair
Elliot Chikofsky
Engineering Management & Integration - Burlington, MA, USA
e.chikofsky at computer.org
Industry Forum Chair

Kim Mens

Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium

Kim.Mens at uclouvain.be

Publicity Chair

Jean-Luc Hainaut

Facultes Universitaires Notre-Dame De La Paix Namur, Belgium

jean-luc.hainaut at fundp.ac.be


Nabor Mendonca

University of Fortaleza, Brazil

nabor at unifor.br